2276 Princess Patricia's Canadian Light Infantry

  10103 105 Avenue
PO Box 6941
Fort St. John, B.C. V1J 4H6
Phone: 250-787-5323
Email: 2276army@cadets.gc.ca
 

 

Wednesday nights from 6:30pm to 9:30pm, Downstairs at the Royal Canadian Legion Corner of 105th Ave and 102nd Street Back Entrance


 


 

 

Name Appointment Email
Capt Geoff Bough Commanding Officer / Biathlon Coach geoffrey.bough@cadets.gc.ca
Capt Tracy Radcliffe, ODJM, CD Deputy Commanding Officer / Administration Officer tracy.radcliffe@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Kirk Titley Training Officer kirk.titley@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Jennifer Cody Supply Officer / Expedition Instructor jennifer.cody@cadets.gc.ca
2Lt Marie Parkin Instructor / Assistant Training Officer marie.parkin@cadets.gc.ca
2Lt Som Pun Instructor / Marksmanship Coach som.pun@cadets.gc.ca
Greg Edwards Support Committee Chair gregoryedwards2011@yahoo.ca
Townley Visual Media Webmaster ttownley@townleyvm.ca