2276 Princess Patricia's Canadian Light Infantry

  10103 105 Avenue
PO Box 6941
Fort St. John, B.C. V1J 4H6
Phone: 250-787-5323
Email: 2276army@cadets.gc.ca
 

 

Wednesday nights from 6:30pm to 9:30pm, Downstairs at the Royal Canadian Legion Corner of 105th Ave and 102nd Street Back Entrance


 


 

 

Name Appointment Email
Capt Geoff Bough Commanding Officer geoffrey.bough@cadets.gc.ca
Capt Tracy Radcliffe, CD, QDJM Deputy Commanding Officer tracy.radcliffe@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Kirk Titley Training Officer kirk.titley@cadets.gc.ca
2Lt Cheyenne Radcliffe Administration Officer cheyenne.radcliffe@cadets.gc.ca
Capt Ken Lane, CD Supply Officer kenneth.lane@cadets.gc.ca
Capt Gregg Nicoll, CD Marksmanship Instructor gregg.nicoll@cadets.gc.ca
OCdt Marie Parkin Instructor marie.parkin@cadets.gc.ca
Audrey Fowler Sponsor Committee Chair fowlermorgans@gmail.com
Townley Visual Media Webmaster ttownley@townleyvm.ca